Our Location:

Between Starbucks and the old Bofa Building

 
12375277_10154091479110101_7854072340468519980_o.jpg
 

Hours of operation: 

Hours:

Opening weekend:

Sat Nov 25: 2-5:30

 Sun Nov 26: 9-12:30, 2-5:30

Special Parade/Holiday Frolic Hours:

Friday, December 1: 12-4, parade end- 8PM (Parade Night)

Regular Hours:

Saturday, December 2: 9-12:30, 2-5:30

Sunday, December 3: 9-12:30, 2-5:30

Saturday December 9: 9-1:30 (shortened hours due to other event)

Sunday December 10: 9-12:30, 2-5:30

Saturday December 16: 9-12:30, 2-5:30

Sunday December 17: 9-12:30, 2-5:30

You asked for it! We opened an extra weekday. 

Friday December 15th, 9-12:30

Special Last Chance Weekday hours:

Tuesday Dec 19: 9-12:30, 2-5:30

Wed December 20: 9-12:30, 2-5:30

Thursday Dec 21: 9-12:30, 2-5:30

Friday Dec 22:  9-12:30, 2-5:30 

Our last weekend day: Saturday, Dec 23: 9-12:30, 2-5:30